Autor-Paula Carrillo

My name is Paula Carrillo and I study Digital Communication with Advertising and Public Relations. I am 20 years old and I currently live in Madrid, Spain; but I spent the scholar year of 2016-17 in San Diego, California. I have worked as an event hostess for three years now, and I have a C1 English certificate level.
My biggest hobbies are two: art and travelling. I especially love plastic and audiovisual arts, which I’ve been practicing for more than 10 years; and learning from different cultures is what I most value and chase when travelling. That is why my ideal job is that which combines both of these fields. I want to bring ideas to life from every part of the world by emerging different artistic principles and the culture of the country I am working for, creating unique and harmonious designs that fit the ideas of the client I am working for, no matter where they are from.
I am a very empathetic person, which allows me to really get to know my client and their goals, creating an unique and personal message that completely fits their initial idea. Plus, I am also very responsible and detallistic, that is why I tend to make everything I am working on as good as possible.

Voluntarios contra el COVID-19

Coronahero: Impresoras 3D contra el coronavirus (voluntarios contra el COVID-19)
Boletín de Novedades de Communitools
Recibe las novedades en tu email
Respetamos tu privacidad


Uso de cookies

Este sitio web usa cookies. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para aceptarlas y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies
Ir a la barra de herramientas